logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nikko Dermatology

Houston and Cypress, TX board-certified Dermatologist, Dr. Anthony Nikko is a firm believer that one of the most important aspects in a person’s appearance is the health of their skin. Because of this philosophy, Dr. Nikko provides the highest quality in skin care diagnosis and aesthetic treatments to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the results. Dr. Nikko’s extensively trained staff is committed to serving all patient needs regardless of their age, gender, ethnicity, or treatment preference. You don't have to take our word for it! In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from current and former patients of Nikko Dermatology. Many of our dedicated patients have sent in reviews to let others know about their experiences. Read about our treatments, encounters with our experienced staff members, and opinions about the health of their skin after being treated by Dr. Nikko. We hope you find this section helpful and enlightening in making your decision to choose Dr. Nikko as your dermatologist.

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

I had an AMAZING experience. - My first PRP Injection treatment was yesterday. The procedure itself was very short, simple, and exactly in line with what was described to me during my consultation with Michelle. The entire staff were exceptional. Everyone so friendly! I am excited to be a new client at Dr. Nikko's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Nikko is different. He's not how you'd expect him to be when you first meet him. He's attentive, explains complex conditions quite easily, etc. But his X factor is that - he cares. And it doesn't just show when his white coat is on. It's in his community and for his family too. And this is why so many people never leave his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

natrelle silicone soft touch; 345cc(L), 365cc(R) - Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2017

Just got a breast augmentation done by doctor nikko. I am so happy with my results! Was a bit skeptical at first because people are saying he is not a board certified plastic surgeon, but he definitely knows what he's doing! He does his very best to get the results you want. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Easy to get to & friendly people with great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

When you walk in, the place is gorgeous glam, & clean. Dr. Nikko and his staff are super nice, & knowledgeable, so professional. All my questions were answered. I had excellent service both times I've gone. I definitely recommend this place to everyone. Oh, did I I mention, great location & plenty of parking. I'll be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

This place is amazing they helped me get rid of my acne thanks nikkos !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I was recommended to this office by my friend Alina who works at Dr. Nikko's Galleria location. I'm kind of a brat about my skin care and have high expectations for cleanliness, quality of service, and products offered. I was not disappointed. The waiting/lounge area is lovely, it has a high-end spa vibe. Everything is neat and tidy including behind the front desk -- which is nosey of me to notice but these things matter. I was seen on time and can I just gush for a sec how great my PA was? I want to say she was so cute without diminishing her professionalism and skill. Crystal was wonderful. She's definitely a talented physician with an eye for beauty and a steady hand. We were conservative since it was my first visit (20 units of Botox, just in my frown lines) but it was perfect. She did not try to oversell me or overdo it. I actually forgot my Rx (need to call about that, note to self) but she prescribed me a retinal treatment for at-home maintenance. I'm excited to try it. I definitely feel like I found my Houston skin-care spot. I've already recommended Dr. Nikko's (and Crystal) to some of my girlfriends and now I'm recommending it to you, googlers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I commend this office and staff for their wonderful management and professionalism. Doctor Nikko and his staff all worked diligently to welcome me into their office and then answer all of my questions. The office is bright, well organized and clean. They offered plenty of knowledge about skin care and even hair care. Doctor Nikko himself created this amazing Serum that I bought from the office. It smells so fresh and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated all day. I would have to say my overall experience was fantastic. As a service professional myself, trust, honesty, and transparency are one of my biggest factors in being a loyal customer/patient and the great Dermatology exceeded my expectations. I'd highly recommend them to anyone I know! Thank you for the wonderful experience I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

To be Honest, I had an overall great experience at Nikko Dermatology. The office is in a great location with easy parking and access. When you walk in the front door the front desk girl greeted me and was very pleasant and helpful. During my visit with Dr Nikko, he was very helpful and informative. I believe he is amongst the best in his field. He answered all of my questions thoroughly, and I left the office feeling enlightened and educated. Thanks again! And I'll be sure to recommend Dr Nikko to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are the best in Houston. Great products and excellent service. Beautiful outcome every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

To be honest this was a great experience, Staff was very professional and extremely helpful. I got there earlier than my appointment and they didn't make me wait like other places which i appreciated a lot. Dr Nikko is amongst the best in his field and i will recommend him to family and friends any day. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon in Houston - I can't sing Dr. Nikko's praises enough! After having my children, I just didn't feel like myself. When I looked in the mirror I didn't recognize who was looking back at me and it was effecting every aspect of my life - marriage, my job, even being a mom. Despite completely changing my diet (to plant based) and kill myself at the gym, I still wasn't getting the results I wanted. After MONTHS... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr. Nikko and his staff are so amazing. He is the best surgeon and I recommend this place to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

Happy 42 yr young! Healthy living was my goal & the TT was my reward! - It was a 2 year decision and lifestyle change journey.......THE BEST DECISION EVER! Office staff great and Dr. Nikko eye for contouring is great and his bedside manners are exceptional! Overall great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148421
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

I absolutely LOVE my results! He was very professional & I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

Much Needed Breast Revision and Lift. Houston, TX - Very nice and professional. His staff really worked with me to get a date when he was booked out, which tells me they really go out of their way to work with you. Haven't meet one person on his staff that was not extremely polite and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Nikko for over 14 years and am so excited for him and his staff on his latest endeavor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr Nikko is no ordinary surgeon. He takes time to listen to your concerns and cares that you find your own beauty inside and out. He is an artist and a brilliant scientist as well. Thank you for always going above and beyond to take care of my needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14155753
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

Amazing Results & No Scars. Houston, TX - Amazing doctor with a great eye for beauty. Extremely talented More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

49 Yr Old Needs Filler in Upper Cheeck - Houston, TX - My experience with Dr.Nikko was great! I discussed with him about how my face is dropping and a few areas I'd like to improve. He told me I just needed some Voluma in each side of my upper cheecks. He is very professional and spent a good amount of time with me. I barely felt the injection because he is so gentle with his techniques! I highly reccommend him to family and friends. The results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148426
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nikko for plastic surgery has been a positive one. He cares about me as a patient and strived for the best results. I highly recommend him. Please know exactly what you want going in so that you can effectively communicate this to the surgeon, and undestand that it takes time to heal to acheieve optimal results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148422
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2015

THE BEST SURGEON IN TOWN! Highly recommend this doctor to everyone. So blessed to have Drnikko. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Excellent Service - I first consulted Dr. Nikko as a result of a referral when I was considering breast enhance surgery. I had the procedure in 2008 and have had annual check-up visits since that time. I have always found Dr. Nikko and his staff to be professional, attentive and caring during my visits. Approximately 15 months ago after an annual check-up, I inquired about Botox. I scheduled an appointment and received 20 units of Botox the next week. As usual, the staff was very professional and exhibited the same service I had become accustomed to receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his staff for the quality service they consistently provide to their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Excellent Service - I first consulted Dr. Nikko as a result of a referral when I was considering breast enhance surgery. I had the procedure in 2008 and have had annual check-up visits since that time. I have always found Dr. Nikko and his staff to be professional, attentive and caring during my visits. Approximately 15 months ago after an annual check-up, I inquired about Botox. I scheduled an appointment and received 20 units of Botox the next week. As usual, the staff was very professional and exhibited the same service I had become accustomed to receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Nikko and his staff for the quality service they consistently provide to their clients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148427
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2015

This was the first cosmetic procedure I've ever had done. I had a neck lift and chemical face peel. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Nikko and his staff are very professional and genuinely caring. People have told me these procedures have taken years off my appearance. I will definitely return to him in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko and staff do an excellent job to create a warm & professional environment. I have always been happy with the way these very personal procedures are handled. Dr. Nikko does beautiful work. I have recommended several friends/family and all have been satisfied with various procedures (cosmetic surgery and dermatology). My body/breasts are prone to get capsular contracture (like my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2015

Highly Recommended - Houston, TX - Dr. Nikko worked with me before and after my surgery to ensure the results were optimal. He has continued to follow up over a year later and really cares about his patients' satisfaction. I really feel you're in good hands with Dr. Nikko. As always, surgery is a big decision and its important to take your time in making the decision. I highly recommend checking out his before and after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Chin Filler with Dr Nikko. Houston, TX - Dr Nikko is so friendly. I feel at ease when I come to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2015

LOVE Dr.Nikko - I love Dr.Nikko's work. I got a breast augmentation 7 yrs ago. I have seen five of my close friends get various procedures with him and they were all overwhelmingly pleased with their results. As a former dancer, I sent many strangers there who loved his work. Nobody could tell that my breasts had been worked on. I have the gummy implants. Dr.Nikko was so concerned with my friend "Dolly," that he visited her at home after surgery to check up on her progress. She was fine, but Dr.Nikko was genuine. I can't wait to go back to him to get a Scarless breast lift, my lifestyle no longer warrants double D's. My old roommate, " Thalma," had liposuction on her lower back, love handles, and tummy, and then Dr.Nikko injected her fat into her bum. She looked fantastic!! Still does! Another friend got a tummy tuck and was in love with her results!! She looked and felt a million times better! It totally changed her! Dr.Nikko explained everything in great detail, his staff was extremely friendly, and his offices were clean and modern. I'll go back as soon as I can afford it ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2015

LOVE Dr.Nikko - I love Dr.Nikko's work. I got a breast augmentation 7 yrs ago. I have seen five of my close friends get various procedures with him and they were all overwhelmingly pleased with their results. As a former dancer, I sent many strangers there who loved his work. Nobody could tell that my breasts had been worked on. I have the gummy implants. Dr.Nikko was so concerned with my friend "Dolly," that he visited her at home after surgery to check up on her progress. She was fine, but Dr.Nikko was genuine. I can't wait to go back to him to get a Scarless breast lift, my lifestyle no longer warrants double D's. My old roommate, " Thalma," had liposuction on her lower back, love handles, and tummy, and then Dr.Nikko injected her fat into her bum. She looked fantastic!! Still does! Another friend got a tummy tuck and was in love with her results!! She looked and felt a million times better! It totally changed her! Dr.Nikko explained everything in great detail, his staff was extremely friendly, and his offices were clean and modern. I'll go back as soon as I can afford it ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Expertise Beyond Compare - The best part about having surgery with Dr. Nikko was the outcome. I love how even and symmetrical my breasts and face are now that I've done some stuff with him. He really took time to make sure he understood what I wanted. The staff took pictures and altered them so that we were all on the same page as far as what I wanted. I really recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Expertise Beyond Compare - The best part about having surgery with Dr. Nikko was the outcome. I love how even and symmetrical my breasts and face are now that I've done some stuff with him. He really took time to make sure he understood what I wanted. The staff took pictures and altered them so that we were all on the same page as far as what I wanted. I really recommend this doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148424
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr. Nikko has been my cosmetic surgeon for years and has always done an amazing job on me and my family. He did surgery on me after I had my daughter and it made me feel so much more confident in myself. One time my daughter tripped and cut her lip open and I instinctively called his office. They put me through to him and he told me to come to his office instead of the emergency room because that would traumatize her much more. He is such a good man and an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148429
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2014

After my daughter my chests and tummy weren't looking like they had before. I've known Dr. Nikko for a long time and he is the only one I would trust to do any cosmetic surgery on me. The scars are minimal and my "girls" look like the picture I gave him as the example (The model in the blurred lines video) I thank God everyday for giving him the talent to make me feel better about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2013

Awesome doctor! - Dr.Nikko is very kind and very patient with me. Thank you so much. You are a blessing to all. Great team at drnikko s office. Everyone is so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2013

very friendly staff and always makes me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2013

love dr. nikko being with him since 2005 he has done a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2013

New Body - Growing up I never felt like I fit in with my own body so I came to see Dr. Nikko. He really listened to the details about what I wanted and worked with me to figure out the perfect proportions that would flatter my frame. Finally I have the body I feel that I was always meant to have. The procedure was affordable but the confidence I have gained is pricesless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2013

New Body - Growing up I never felt like I fit in with my own body so I came to see Dr. Nikko. He really listened to the details about what I wanted and worked with me to figure out the perfect proportions that would flatter my frame. Finally I have the body I feel that I was always meant to have. The procedure was affordable but the confidence I have gained is pricesless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2013

My mommy makeover was amazing all thanks to Dr. Nikko! He really took the time to explained the difference between the tummy tuck and the liposuction. He combined both procedures together to contour my stomach and waist. I also added my fat to my butt and it created the shape that I was looking for. All my friends ask what I have been doing to change my figure and I tell them all, it's Dr. Nikko's work not mine. LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2013

My mommy makeover was amazing all thanks to Dr. Nikko! He really took the time to explained the difference between the tummy tuck and the liposuction. He combined both procedures together to contour my stomach and waist. I also added my fat to my butt and it created the shape that I was looking for. All my friends ask what I have been doing to change my figure and I tell them all, it's Dr. Nikko's work not mine. LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

Absolutely great and professional doctor! And wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Caring and efficient! - Dr. Nikko and his staff are excellent care takers. They listen and they respond proactively. I have found them to be very sensitive to my family's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his support staff treat you like family. I look forward to my appointments, its more of a spa experience than a doctor visit. Everyone is very knowledgeable and takes the extra time to find solutions for any problems or questions you may have. I refer Dr. Nikko to all my friends and family, so far everyone has been more than happy with their results and many continue to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2013

Dr. Nikko and his support staff treat you like family. I look forward to my appointments, its more of a spa experience than a doctor visit. Everyone is very knowledgeable and takes the extra time to find solutions for any problems or questions you may have. I refer Dr. Nikko to all my friends and family, so far everyone has been more than happy with their results and many continue to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2013

Fantastic doctor and staff. They strive to make patients comfortable and they answered any question I had. I was also very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2013

My experience with Dr.Nikko and his staff has beyond exceeded my expectations! Him and his staff answered all of my questions and concerns reguarding my surgery. I was given a lot of information to read and think about to assure that the surgery was the best decision for me. I would highly recommend Dr.Nikko and his staff for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2013

My experience with Dr.Nikko and his staff has beyond exceeded my expectations! Him and his staff answered all of my questions and concerns reguarding my surgery. I was given a lot of information to read and think about to assure that the surgery was the best decision for me. I would highly recommend Dr.Nikko and his staff for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2013

very good experience. I was nervous about the whole thing but Dr. Nikko and the staff are awesome at answering questions and making you feel relaxed. It has been life changing for me personally... Its a big step and I dont regret anything. Perfection. Maybe not, but incredibly satisfied!! (who's perfect.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2013

very good experience. I was nervous about the whole thing but Dr. Nikko and the staff are awesome at answering questions and making you feel relaxed. It has been life changing for me personally... Its a big step and I dont regret anything. Perfection. Maybe not, but incredibly satisfied!! (who's perfect.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2011

Best Buttock Augmentation - I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of the impressive consultation with him. His staff was accomedating and he was professional and knowledgeable which made me very comfortable going into surgery. He used the FAMI technique, which helped me recovery faster and there was less bruising compared to other methods he explained. He did a fantastic job! I buttocks is now fuller and lifted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2011

Best Buttock Augmentation - I decided to get a buttock augmentation with Dr. Nikko because of the impressive consultation with him. His staff was accomedating and he was professional and knowledgeable which made me very comfortable going into surgery. He used the FAMI technique, which helped me recovery faster and there was less bruising compared to other methods he explained. He did a fantastic job! I buttocks is now fuller and lifted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Exceptional Doctor! - Dr. Nikko made my whole surgery experience an easy one. He explained to me exactly what was going to be done during the procedure to calm any nerves I had. Surgery isn't always a pleasant experience, but Dr. Nikko made is relaxing and easy, I truly felt cared for by his staff! And I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Exceptional Doctor! - Dr. Nikko made my whole surgery experience an easy one. He explained to me exactly what was going to be done during the procedure to calm any nerves I had. Surgery isn't always a pleasant experience, but Dr. Nikko made is relaxing and easy, I truly felt cared for by his staff! And I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2010

Reccomended by a fellow doctor - Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2010

Reccomended by a fellow doctor - Dr. Nikko performed my breast augmentation almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with the results, the staff, the payment options, the facility, and the compliments. I hold a doctorate in cancer biology, so it is needless to say that I was very thorough in my research of physicians. I went on 6 consultations with plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the Houston area and asked every possible question, called all their references, checked their reviews online, and researched if they had any pending legal actions. Dr. Nikko passed every test, but what sealed my decision was personal recommendations from friends who had their surgeries done by him. I want to remind everyone who both reads and writes reviews that Dr. Nikko holds an M.D., he has also performed many, many years of rigorous resident and fellowship training in surgery. He does not hide the fact that he is a cosmetic surgeon. Additionally, many of the plastic surgeons that I interviewed with had horrible reviews, no personal recommendations, and overall had poor customer service. You MUST take this into consideration as you make your decision. In fact, some of the "high ranked" plastic surgeons had pending legal action against them. You will not find a more considerate, knowledgeable staff in Houston. I still receive calls and emails checking in on my status, more than 2 years after my surgery. I truly felt like a "patient" and not like a "customer". You will not be treated like a paycheck, and will NOT be talked into additional, unnecessary procedures. Dr. Nikko specializes in beautiful, natural enhancements. These procedures are for mothers, professionals, and models who want to be stunning and want to keep everyone guessing about how they stay so young. I WILL be going back to Dr. Nikko after I have children for a tummy tuck. I could not give Dr. Nikko a higher recommendation and I will give you a personal recommendation if you call Dr. Nikko's office and ask Barbara to give me a call. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2017

Dr Nikko and his staff are true professionals. He is an excellent surgeon and dermatologist. I recently had the Smart Neograft hair transplant and only 3 months later my hair is growing back great! My wife is a patient too and loves his beauty products. I highly recommend! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14274528
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2017

I want to respond to the previous comments regarding Dr. Nikko. There is absolutely no way that those comments are truthful. Those comments have an obvious agenda. Dr. Nikko is a man of integrity and cares so much for all his patients. Don't let his competition mislead you. He is proud to be a Board Certified dermtologist who does the best breast augmentation, mastopexy, liposuction, liposuction, and buttock augmentation. His portfolio speaks for itself. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-14148423
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2016

Never felt more loved with the staff!!wonderful experience especially for a first time patient not only to breast implants but also to surgery! Cory W More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

3.7
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Dec 09, 2016

Nikko Dermatology, founded by top-rated Houston dermatologist Dr. Nikko, just opened a new location in Cypress! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2015

37 Yr Old , 2kids in Need of a Breast Lift - Houston, TX - My App with Dr Nikko went great looks like he understood everything I wanted n answer all my questions . His office was nice n clean n staff was very friendly ,he made me feel very comfortable n I think I will be getting the results I am looking for .So I booked the date "can't wait " More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Mid 30's Female Left with a Mess After Losing over 100 Pounds Needing Tummy Tuck and body contouring - Houston, TX - The staff at the office has been amazing. I coulent ask for more! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.